VÅRA MEDARBETARE

 

Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare

 

08-412 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se

 

Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare

 

08-412 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se

Jonathan Book

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 49

jonathan.book@projit.se

 

Linda Landin

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-412 26 55

linda.landin@projit.se

 

Anders Pettersson

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 48

anders.pettersson@projit.se

Michelle Lacombe

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 41

michelle.lacombe@projit.se

Niclas Westerlund

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 43

niclas.westerlund@projit.se

Hans Åkermark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

 

08-412 26 56

hans.akermark@projit.se

Mikael Ellström

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-448 19 83

mikael.ellstrom@projit.se

 

Marie Nordlander Lindström

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-412 26 58

marie.n.lindstrom@projit.se

 

Jessica Reinholdz

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 40

jessica.reinholdz@projit.se

Nicole Savegård

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 46

nicole.savegard@projit.se

Hugo Wijkström

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-412 26 53

hugo.wijkstrom@projit.se

Yvonne Thomasson

Ekonomi

 

Tavga Jamal

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 45

tavga.jamal@projit.se

 

Christer Persson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA / Kontrollansvarig

 

08-462 55 44

christer.persson@projit.se

 

Björn Rubin

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-412 26 57

bjorn.rubin@projit.se

Matilda Schubert

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 47

matilda.schubert@projit.se

Desiré Åhström

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-412 26 54

desire.ahstrom@projit.se

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved