Linda Landin

Byggnadsingenjör


08-412 26 55

linda.landin@projit.se


Thomas Gustafsson

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-412 26 58

thomas.gustafsson@projit.se

VÅRA MEDARBETARE


Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare


08-412 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se


Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare


08-412 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se

Jonathan Book

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 49

jonathan.book@projit.se


Jessica Reinholdz

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 40

jessica.reinholdz@projit.se

Niclas Westerlund

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 43

niclas.westerlund@projit.se

Yvonne Thomasson

Ekonomi


Jennifer Buday

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-462 55 47

jennifer.buday@projit.se

 

Tavga Jamal

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 45

tavga.jamal@projit.se


Christer Persson

Arkitekt SAR/MSA / Kontrollansvarig


08-462 55 44

christer.persson@projit.se


Björn Rubin

Byggnadsingenjör


08-412 26 57

bjorn.rubin@projit.se

Desiré Åhström

Byggnadsingenjör


08-412 26 54

desire.ahstrom@projit.se

Mikael Ellström

Byggnadsingenjör


08-448 19 83

mikael.ellstrom@projit.se


Michelle Lacombe

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 41

michelle.lacombe@projit.se

Anders Pettersson

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 48

anders.pettersson@projit.se

Nicole Savegård

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 46

nicole.savegard@projit.se

Hans Åkermark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA


08-412 26 56

hans.akermark@projit.se

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved