Medarbetare


Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare


070-969 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se


Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare


070-969 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se

Anton Aronsson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-461 70 75

anton.aronsson@projit.se

Dennis Eriksson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-858 76 49

dennis.eriksson@projit.se

Michelle Lacombe

Byggnadsingenjör


076-775 71 31

michelle.lacombe@projit.se

Björn Rubin

Byggnadsingenjör


070-878 59 09

bjorn.rubin@projit.se

Hans Åkermark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA


070-969 26 56

hans.akermark@projit.se

Jonathan Book

Byggnadsingenjör


070-878 59 11

jonathan.book@projit.se

Thomas Gustafsson

Byggnadsingenjör

 

070-571 21 06

thomas.gustafsson@projit.se

Linda Landin

Byggnadsingenjör


070-969 26 55

linda.landin@projit.se


Nicole Savegård

Byggnadsingenjör


070-496 46 67

nicole.savegard@projit.se

Mikael Ellström

Byggnadsingenjör


070-969 02 57

mikael.ellstrom@projit.se


Anna Josephson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-307 81 60

anna.josephson@projit.se

Anders Pettersson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-822 94 08

anders.pettersson@projit.se

Desiré Åhström

Byggnadsingenjör


070-699 62 56

desire.ahstrom@projit.se

Yvonne Thomasson

Ekonomi