Medarbetare

VÅRA MEDARBETARE


Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare


08-412 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se


Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör

Delägare


08-412 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se

Anton Aronsson

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 40

anton.aronsson@projit.se

Thomas Gustafsson

Byggnadsingenjör

 

08-412 26 58

thomas.gustafsson@projit.se

Linda Landin

Byggnadsingenjör


08-412 26 55

linda.landin@projit.se


Nicole Savegård

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 46

nicole.savegard@projit.se

Andrea Bacuzzi

Arkitekt


08-412 26 53

andrea.bacuzzi@projit.se

Anna Josephson

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 

anna.josephson@projit.se

Anders Pettersson

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 48

anders.pettersson@projit.se

Desiré Åhström

Byggnadsingenjör


08-412 26 54

desire.ahstrom@projit.se

Yvonne Thomasson

Ekonomi


Mikael Ellström

Byggnadsingenjör


08-448 19 83

mikael.ellstrom@projit.se


Michelle Lacombe

Byggnadsingenjör


08-462 55 41

michelle.lacombe@projit.se

Björn Rubin

Byggnadsingenjör


08-412 26 57

bjorn.rubin@projit.se

Hans Åkermark

Arkitekt SAR/MSA


08-412 26 56

hans.akermark@projit.se

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved