projit ab
Medarbetare

FÖRETAGSLEDNING


Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se


Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se


Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se


Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se

MEDARBETARE


Anders Pettersson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-822 94 08

anders.pettersson@projit.se


Anders Pettersson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-822 94 08

anders.pettersson@projit.se


Desiré Åhström

Byggnadsingenjör


070-699 62 56

desire.ahstrom@projit.se


Desiré Åhström

Byggnadsingenjör


070-699 62 56

desire.ahstrom@projit.se


Linda Landin

Byggnadsingenjör


070-969 26 55

linda.landin@projit.se


Linda Landin

Byggnadsingenjör


070-969 26 55

linda.landin@projit.se


Nicole Savegård

Byggnadsingenjör


070-496 46 67

nicole.savegard@projit.se


Nicole Savegård

Byggnadsingenjör


070-496 46 67

nicole.savegard@projit.se


Anna Josephson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-307 81 60

anna.josephson@projit.se


Anna Josephson

Byggnadsingenjör


070-307 81 60

anna.josephson@projit.se


Jonathan Book

Byggnadsingenjör


070-878 59 11

jonathan.book@projit.se


Jonathan Book

Byggnadsingenjör


070-878 59 11

jonathan.book@projit.se


Michelle Lacombe

Byggnadsingenjör


076-775 71 31

michelle.lacombe@projit.se


Michelle Lacombe

Byggnadsingenjör


076-775 71 31

michelle.lacombe@projit.se


Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se


Peter Bergvall

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 52

peter.bergvall@projit.se

Yvonne Thomasson

Ekonomi

Yvonne Thomasson

Ekonomi


Björn Rubin

Byggnadsingenjör


070-878 59 09

bjorn.rubin@projit.se


Björn Rubin

Byggnadsingenjör


070-878 59 09

bjorn.rubin@projit.se


Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se


Kenth Thomasson

Byggnadsingenjör / Delägare


070-969 26 51

kenth.thomasson@projit.se


Mikael Ellström

Byggnadsingenjör


070-969 02 57

mikael.ellstrom@projit.se


Mikael Ellström

Byggnadsingenjör


070-969 02 57

mikael.ellstrom@projit.se


Thomas Gustafsson

Byggnadsingenjör

 

070-571 21 06

thomas.gustafsson@projit.se


Thomas Gustafsson

Byggnadsingenjör

 

070-571 21 06

thomas.gustafsson@projit.se